Sales Network
BioScience International Sales Network

Please contact us for any questions concerning international sales activities.
We handle your request as soon as possible.

Email: info@de.gbo.com

Preanalytics International Sales Network

Hungary

Balogh László
Phone: +36 (96) 204-871
Fax: +36 (96) 213-198
Mobile: +36 309 895 960
laszlo.balogh@gbo.com






France  -  Germany  -  Malta  -  Portugal  -  Spain

Manfred Buchberger
Phone: +43 7583 6791-1130
Fax: +43 7583 6318
manfred.buchberger@gbo.com






Brasil  -  Burkina Faso  -  Ivory Coast  -  Eritrea  -  Ghana  -  Israel  -  Palestine  -  Cameroon  -  Kenya  -  Latin America  -  Mauritania  -  Nigeria  -  Austria  -  Rwanda  -  Togo  -  Chad

Thomas Gotthartsleitner
Phone: +43 7583 6791-1135
Fax: +43 7583 6318
thomas.gotthartsleitner@gbo.com






Belgium  -  Denmark  -  Estonia  -  Finland  -  Germany  -  Great Britain  -  Iceland  -  Ireland  -  Israel  -  Latvia  -  Lithuania  -  The Netherlands  -  Norway  -  Russia  -  Sweden  -  Switzerland

Hannes Gruber
Phone: +43 7583 6791-1134
Fax: +43 7583 6318
hannes.gruber@gbo.com






North America

Hélène Ivanov
Phone: +43 7583 6791-1132
Fax: +43 7583 6791-1114
helene.ivanov@gbo.com






Afghanistan  -  Algeria - Bahrain  -  Benin  -  Burkina Faso  -  Cameroon  -  Chad  -  Egypt  -  Guinea  - Iraq  -  Ivory Coast  -  Jordan  -  Kuwait  -  Lebanon  -  Liberia  -  Lybia  -  Mali  -  Mauritania  -  Morocco  -  Niger  -  Nigeria  -  Oman  -  Pakistan  -  Palestine  -  Qatar  -  Saudi Arabia  -  Senegal  -  Sierra Leone  -  Sudan  -  Syria  -  Togo  -  Tunisia  -  United Arab Emirates  -  Yemen

Hisham Ouda
Phone: +202 62 18 706
Fax: +202 62 18 708
Mobile: +2012 218 9180
hisham.ouda@gbo.com






Italy

Ezio Pastori
Phone/Fax: +39 35 906039
Mobile: +39 393 9081158
pastori.greiner@alice.it






Albanien - Armenien - Aserbeijan - Bosnien Herzegowina - Bulgarien - Georgien - Kasachstan - Kosovo - Kroatien - Mazedonien - Moldawien - Montenegro - Polen - Rumänien - Serbien - Slowakei - Slowenien - Tschechien - Ukraine - Usbekistan - Weißrussland

Renata Pavkovic
Tel: +49 7022 948-0
Fax: +49 7022 948-514
Mobil: +49 173 720 1767
renata.pavkovic@gbo.com






India - Indonesia - Cambodia - Laos - Myanmar - Philippines - Vietnam

Rajneesh Sharma
Phone: +91 120 2403 196
Fax: +91 120 240 3195
Mobile: +91 9810 525 058
rajneesh.sharma@gbo.com






Australia / Pacific  -  Bangladesh  -  Botswana  -  China  -  Fiji  -  Hong Kong  -  Japan  -  Korea  -  Madagascar  -  Malawi  -  Malaysia  -  Maldives  -  Mauritius  -  Mongolia  -  Mozambique  -  Namibia  -  Nepal  -  New Zealand  -  Singapore  -  Sri Lanka  -  South Africa  -  Taiwan  -  Tanzania  -  Thailand  -  Zambia  -  Zimbabwe

Peter Scharek
Phone: +43 7583 6791-1131
Fax: +43 7583 6318
peter.scharek@gbo.com






Switzerland

Ilse Wiedemann-Heilig
Phone: +41 71 228 55 22
Fax: +41 71 228 55 21
Mobile: +43 664 205 0266
ilse.wiedemann@gbo.com